Missouri Club Lamb Association Winners Members Directory Show Series Futurity Return Home Like Us on Facebook!
Members Directory

 

 
     
Bauer Market Lambs
Joe & Dustin Bauer
Easton, MO
816-261-6860
jbauer.Farm@att.net

 

 

   
B-K-L Show Lambs
Mark & Nicki Herndon
Hopkins, MO
660-853-9162
info@bklshowlambs.com
www.bklshowlambs.com

Doty Club Lambs
Philip & Randa Doty
Maryville, MO
816-803-0094
randadoty@yahoo.com
www.dotyclublambs.com

Full House Show Lambs
Mark, Sandi, Nathan & Haleigh Simler
Kirksville, MO
660-488-6805
stitchingpost1@gmail.com
www.clublambpage.com/
fullhouseshowlambs/index.html

 

 

   
Hayes/Sloan Show Lambs
Steve & Debby Hayes
Cody & Ashleigh Sloan
Burlington Jct, MO
660-725-4748
debby@hayesshowlambs.com www.hayesshowlambs.com

Heinecke Show Stock

John, Diana, J.T., Kelly, Alicia Heinecke

29771 Route U

Stoutsville MO 65283

J.T. 573-881-1988

Diana 573-721-2149

heineckeshowstock@outlook.com

Hoepker Show Lambs
Frank & Heather Hoepker
Maryville, MO
660-927-0405
fhhoepker@hotmail.com

 

 

   
JMJ Farms
Michael, Monica Jake & Jesse Mackeprang
Appleton City, MO
660-476-2227
mikemackeprang@rocketmail.com
McCauslin Club Lambs
Dewayne & Janet McCauslin
Chillicothe, MO
660-752-5885
Dewayne.McCauslin@transova.com www.mccauslinshowlambs.com

NIC NAC Club Lambs

Nick & Callie Pfanner

29831 Route U

Stoutsville MO 65283

Nick 573-406-8499

AaronP2009@hotmail.com

 

 

   
Placht Farms
Bill, Barb, Andi, & Lydia Placht
4070 Hwy KK
New Haven, MO 63068
573-237-4186
636-432-2702
bplacht@franklinmo.net

R & A Show Stock/JCBC Creason
Jerry & Barb Creason
Mike, Stepahnie, Rance & Alexa Waigand
Cowgill, MO
660-255-4305
mdwaigand@gmail.com
Seals Club Lambs
Rodney, Jenny, Joslyn, Savanna, & Gage Seals
12313 Hwy M
Browning, MO 64630

 

 

   
Shelton Club Lambs
Nick Shelton
New Haven, MO
Simms Club Lambs
Ryan Simms
Pleasant Hill, MO
816-838-5330
ryanparrissimms@gmail.com www.simmsclublambs.com
Thomas Show Lambs
Roger, Sandy & Stephanie Thomas
Cainsville, MO
660-872-6970
thomas80@grm.net www.thomasshowlambs.com

 

 

   
Tomlin Show Lambs
Mike, Barb, Sidney & ChaseTomlin
Unionville, MO
660-947-7989
tomlin@ncmr.net
www.clublambpage.com/
TomlinShowLambs/index.htm
l
Jim, Kathy & Jennifer Waits
Meadville MO
660-938-4591
jwaits1993@gmail.com
Walkup Club Lambs
Daryl, Pat, Doug, Ronetta, Colby & Corbin Walkup
Gower, MO
816-424-6419
walkup_doug@hotmail.com
www.walkupclublambs.com
     
Mark Herndon Randa Doty Sandy Thomas Cody Sloan
Web Design by Novel Designs Featured on championdrive.com